Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dwight Lewis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dwight Lewis

4.8 out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kory Philmon

Kory Philmon

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Claire Perry

Claire Perry

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team, including the boss, are phenomenal! Always, a phone call away and try to fix anything and everything."
Profile photo of Tabish

Tabish

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people to work with! Customer focused! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Haley Heard

Haley Heard

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tonya is the best agent! Great & Friendly service all the time!"
Profile photo of stephanie muenchow

stephanie muenchow

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tonya mote is the BEST , if you are thinking of choosing anyone CHOOSE HER ! She really gets you the best rates!"
Profile photo of Lidwina Bellagat

Lidwina Bellagat

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good services, the agents were very helpful in helping us decide what coverages we needed."
Profile photo of Seth Bentz

Seth Bentz

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer care and great prices on my supplemental life insurance! They continually meet and exceed my every expectation."
Profile photo of Tasha Peacock

Tasha Peacock

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tonya is Awesome and Everyone else I speak to is ALWAYS very helpful and extremely nice!! They always make sure all my questions are answered and that I am aware of everything I need to know!! I recommend anyone that I can to them!!"
Profile photo of Daphane Leigh

Daphane Leigh

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott Cook

Scott Cook

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dwight is very helpful any time I have any questions or concerns....Exactly as an Insurance Agent should be!"
Profile photo of TIM MILLER

TIM MILLER

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dwight Lewis is the only State Farm agent in Mcdonough that I would recommend. Very professional organization with agents that are patient and all ready to help at a moment's notice"
Profile photo of Diane Stringer

Diane Stringer

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dwight and State Farm were able to save me $400 a month on my 4 vehicle's insurance and include renters insurance, hospital insurance for 4 family members and whole life insurance for my 2 kids at that price! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Christian Powell

Christian Powell

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dwight, Kansas and Jaggar are all wonderful to work with. All very responsive, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Thank you for helping me get the coverage I need to protect my family!"
Profile photo of Osbaldo Senderos

Osbaldo Senderos

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaggar Laird was of great help and has helped me with several issues i have encountered. Would highly recommend talking to him about your insurance purposes."
Profile photo of Connor Smith

Connor Smith

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaggar could not have solidified my trust more. Maybe it’s cause he’s cute"
Profile photo of Bill Kubiak

Bill Kubiak

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaggar Laird was an exceptional agent for home, auto and renters insurance. He beat every other competitors quote by a mile. Couple that with the great service, Dwight Lewis State Farm is the way to go!"
Profile photo of Troy Crawford

Troy Crawford

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaggar Laird gave us such a good deal it's hard to believe he's not into some shady stuff to cut prices these low"
Profile photo of Kylee Watson

Kylee Watson

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Courtney Quivelli

Courtney Quivelli

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Jaggar about my car insurance and he was very helpful. He was very knowledgeable and quick to respond to me. I’ll make sure to do business with Jaggar in the future!"